Workshop Dates for 2018 (Nottingham) 

Thursday 26th April 1-4pm 
Sunday 20th May 1-4pm 
Saturday 23rd June 1-4pm 
 
 
 

Workshop Dates for 2018 (Nottingham) 

Saturday 12th May 
Saturday 7th July 
Saturday 15 September 
Saturday 10 November 
 

Super SWISH Clothes Swap 2018 (Nottingham) 

Saturday 14th April 2-4pm 
Saturday 29 September 2-4pm 
 
 

New Workshops for 2018 (Nottingham) 

Saturday 9th June 1-4pm  
Saturday 13th 1-4pm