Join my free online community 

 

Workshop Dates for 2018 

Saturday 13th January 
Saturday 17th March 
Saturday 12th May 
Saturday 7th July 
Saturday 15 September 
Saturday 10 November 
 

Super SWISH Clothes Swap 2018 

Save the dates  
Saturday 3 March 
Saturday 29 September  
 
 

New Workshops for 2018 

Full booking details tbc 
Saturday 17th Feb Step 1 & Step 3 
Saturday 14th April Step 2 & Step 4 
Saturday 9th June Step 3 & Step 1 
Saturday 13th Oct Step 4 & Step 2